2 year warranty
Complimentary Shipping and Easy Returns
Express Delivery

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Questions, queries, issues or comments - please get in touch! Simply fill in the form below or email us at hello@steamlineluggage.com.

In order for us to help you, please be as specific as possible when sending us a message - and where possible always quote an order number.  

You can also call us on +1 (646) 883 3077 from 9am - 7pm GMT 
(5am - 3pm EST and 2am - 12pm PST)


Collaborate with us

If you would like to collaborate with SteamLine Luggage we would love to hear from you -collaborations@steamlineluggage.com

For press enquires please contact maggie@steamlineluggage.com or
christina@steamlineluggage.com

Professional Photography

If you are a professional photographer and would like to work with SteamLine Luggage, please get in touch via the following address:

photos@steamlineluggage.com

Call us

US +1 646 883 3077

Mon to Fri: 5am - 3pm EST and 2am - 12pm PST

All Other Countries - +353 85 7229799

Mon to Fri - 9am to 7pm GMT

FAQ

FAQ

Need help with delivery or have a questions about your order? 

Find answers on our FAQ page.

Phone

Phone

+1 (646) 883 3077
We operate in European time:
GMT 9am – 7pm
(EST 5am–3pm, PST 2am–12pm)

Live Chat

Live Chat

Live chat will appear when we are available:
Mon-Fri from 9am to 7pm GMT.

Email

Email

hello@steamlineluggage.com

We always reply within 24 hours,
Monday to Friday.

The cart is empty

Total

$0 USD

View your Cart

Are you in the right place?

Please select a store